Indian Institute of Institute Technology Nagpur

Visvesvaraya PhD Scheme for Electronics & IT

Details of Visvesvaraya PhD Scheme portal: https://phd.digitalindiacorporation.in/

List of beneficiaries, including Full-time & Part-time PhD candidates in CSE department (Ongoing)

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	Department	Admission Year	Category
1.	Praful Sonarkar	CSE	Jan -2023	Full Time
2.	Naisha Taban Sayeedullah Khan	CSE	March-2025	Full Time
3.	Bondre Ujjwala Tukaram	CSE	March-2025	Full Time

List of beneficiaries, including Full-time & Part-time PhD candidates in CSE department (Awarded)

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	Department	Award Year	Category
1.	Khushboo A. Jain	CSE	2022	Part Time
2.	Vishesh Pratap Gaikwad	CSE	2022	Part Time
3.	Vasundhara Swapnil	CSE	2022	Part Time
	Rathod			
4.	Neha Kasture	CSE	2023	Part Time
5.	Prasanna Deshpande	CSE	2023	Part Time
6.	Akshay Zadgaonkar	CSE	2024	Part Time

List of beneficiaries, including Full-time & Part-time PhD candidates in ECE department (Ongoing)

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	Department	Admission Year	Category
1.	Digambar Jakkan	ECE	Jan-2019	Part Time
2.	Langde Pranali Rajkumar	ECE	Jan -2023	Full Time
3.	Prachi Satav	ECE	Jan -2023	Full Time
4.	Suryawanshi Avinash	ECE	July-2024	Part Time
	Charandas			
5.	Pranali Hatwar	ECE	March-2025	Full Time

List of beneficiaries, including Full-time & Part-time PhD candidates in ECE department (Awarded)

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	Department	Award Year	Category
1.	Vaijayanti H. Panse	ECE	2022	Part Time
2.	Tushar Muratkar	ECE	2022	Part Time
3.	Ankita Harkare	ECE	2023	Part Time
4.	Bharti Jogi	ECE	2023	Part Time